TGA Jerry Wright Memorial Golf Tournament 2018 Winners

1st Place Gross

Kyle Jones
Sam Hill
William Mills
Jimmy Gibbs

2nd Place Gross

Joey Daigle
Chris Chandler
Brett Doty
Mark Petrikat

3rd Place Gross
Daniel Pearce
Greg Oehlers
Chris HiL
Ryan Sexton

1st Place Net
Cody Reeves
Mike Bynum
Corey Jones
Craig Hayes

2nd Place Net
Trey Morris
Robert Perales
Tommy Moon
Brian Moon

3rd Place Net
David Bridges
Tyler Hall
Steve Mitchell
Tim Finley                  


Corporate Sponsors
Knowles Door Check
TriStar Glass Products

Gold Sponsors
Door Control Services
Guardian Glass
Oldcastle Building Envelope
Premier Glass Products

Flag Sponsor
Armor - Guard

Lunch Sponsors
Bell Glass
Texas Glazing Solutions

Silver Sponsor
Southwest Assurance

Hole Sponsors
Alecom Metal Works
Columbia Commercial Building Products
CRL/US Aluminum
Door Systems of Texas
Hartung Glass Industries
M3 Glass Technologies
Sage Architectural 
Technical Glass Products
Texas Access Controls
Trulite Glass & Aluminum Solutions
Vitro Glass Products

 TGA MISSIONThe mission of the Texas Glass Association is to serve the needs of owners, operators and employees of independent glass companies, engage in enhancing services and products offered to the general public, and to further the advancement of the glass industry in Texas and the United States.