Board of Directors

Kyle Lamb  
Universal Glass Company 
2421 Glenda Lane 
Dallas, TX  75229 
(972) 241.0116 
kyle@universaleglasscompany.com

President

Felix Munson 
Anchor-Ventana
P O Box 191
Round Rock, TX  78681           
(512) 388-9400
fmunson@ventanaman.com    

 Vice President

Karen Risinger
Country Glass & Mirror
1250 US Hwy 80 E
Mesquite, TX  75149
(972) 216 9100 
Karen@cgm-us.com 

 

 

 
David Corbello 
Cardinal Glass Company 
15 N. 11th St. 
Beaumont, TX 77702 
(409) 659-0913 
davidc@cardinalglass.net
 Immediate Past President
 

Chris Bayer
Austin Glass & Mirror
6308 A Decker Lane
Austin, TX  78724
512 928 9999
chrisbayer@austinglass.com

 

Sam Hill
Oakcliff Mirror & Glass
2202 N. Beckley Ave
Dallas, TX  75208
214-747-4875
s.hill@ocmginc.com

 
Osvaldo Sosa  
Harlingen Glass & Mirror Co, Inc.
1905 E Harrison
Harlingen, TX  78550
(956) 428-6066
(956) 535-0119  (c)  
ososa.hgnglass@sbcglobal.net
 
Irene Lopez
M.I. Glass, Inc8563 Breen
Houston, TX 77064
(713) 875-2422
miglassinc@yahoo.com
 

Ruben Espinoza
JLM Wholesale, Inc
Austin, TX
512-569-5287
rubenespinoza451@icloud.com

 

Mario Ortiz  - HAGA President
Door Control Services
Houston, TX
832-712-1697
mortiz@doorcontrolservices.com

 

Robert Varela –. – NTD President
Dallas Flat Glass Dist
1304 Champion Circle
Carrollton,  TX  75006-6807
214-325-3922
robertp1025@hotmail.com

 
Ken Van Hoozer term ends 2016
Bell Glass & Mirror
PO Box 2468
Harker Heights, TX  76548
254 699 1900
kenvanhoozer@bellglass.net