Board of Directors

Kyle Lamb  
Universal Glass Company 
2421 Glenda Lane 
Dallas, TX  75229 
(972) 241.0116 
kyle@universaleglasscompany.com

 

Felix Munson 
Anchor-Ventana
P O Box 191
Round Rock, TX  78681           
(512) 388-9400
fmunson@ventanaman.com    

 

Josh Reid
NorTex Glass
P O Box 1211
Sherman, TX  75092
469-815-1283
j.reid@nortexglass.com

 

 Sam Hill
Oakcliff Mirror & Glass
2202 N. Beckley Ave
Dallas, TX  75208
214-747-4875
s.hill@ocmginc.com

 
David Corbello 
Cardinal Glass Company 
15 N. 11th St. 
Beaumont, TX 77702 
(409) 659-0913 
davidc@cardinalglass.net
 

Chris Bayer
Austin Glass & Mirror
6308 A Decker Lane
Austin, TX  78724
512 928 9999
chrisbayer@austinglass.com

 

Ruben Espinoza
JLM Wholesale, Inc
Austin, TX
512-569-5287
rubenespinoza451@icloud.com

 
Ken Van Hoozer
Bell Glass & Mirror
PO Box 2468
Harker Heights, TX  76548
254 699 1900
kenvanhoozer@bellglass.net
 
Irene Lopez
M.I. Glass, Inc8563 Breen
Houston, TX 77064
(713) 875-2422
miglassinc@yahoo.com
 

David Haltom
Door Control Services
321 VZ County Road 4500
Ben Wheeler, TX 75754 
800-356-2025 
dhaltom@doorcontrolservices.com 

 

Mario Ortiz  - HAGA President
Texas Access Control 
6000 Garden Dale
Houston, TX  77092
281-793-7011
mortiz@texasaccesscontrols.com

 

Robert Varela –. – NTD President
Dallas Flat Glass Dist
1304 Champion Circle
Carrollton,  TX  75006-6807
214-325-3922
robertp1025@hotmail.com

 

William “Bill” Keen
TEPCOGLASS, LLC
11210 Ables Lane
Dallas, TX   75229
972-247-1055
wckeen@tepcoglass.com